Latest news

Student Leadership team for 2016

The new Leadership team for 2015/2016 was announced at a special High School assembly this week. Congratulations to the following students:

Heads of School: Kate Forbes and Nicholas van der Meulen
Deputy Heads of School: Sabrina Kerr and Brandon Gray

Heads of Griffin: Emma Oelschig and Aiden Martin
Deputy Head of Griffin: Julia Brown

Heads of Kraken: Anda Nyati and Mohammad-Ashraf Monareng
Deputy Head of Kraken: Nina Kisbey-Green

Heads of Phoenix: Mia Bam and Cameron Redman
Deputy Head of Phoenix: Monique Teixeira

Head of Conduct: Kian Li Wan Po
Head of Culture: Pumelele Mothadi
Head of First Aid: Elizra Laufs
Head of Marketing: Tabeth Masakwa
Heads of Mentorship: Claudine Jonker and Emma Zyde
Head of Music: Antonie Muller
Head of Outreach: Jessica Lobe
Heads of Public Relations: Wesley Proxenos
Heads of Spirit: Mpendulo Ndlovu and Alvin Oyakhilome
Head of Sport: Hadley Dickinson

Co-Chair of SRC: Melanie Lesch
Co-Chair of SRC: Amy Smith (not on Leadership Programme)

We wish them every success in their term of office.

Dainfern College

ISASA logo 50px white border    Ieb logo 50px white    ProudlySA Member Logo 50px    round square logo 50px

Dainfern College, 96 Broadacres Drive, Dainfern

PO Box 3199, Dainfern, 2055

Tel: +27 (0)11 469 0635; Email: